hydroponic
logo general hydroponics europe

AEROFLO®

AEROFLO®

Самые эффективные, динамичные и гибкие гидропонные системы.

AeroFlo® - это системы для коммерческого выращивания без субстрата, которые используются как в научных, так и в коммерческих целях.

При возможности выращивать от 10 до 120 растений в одной системе, количество которых можно бесконечно увеличивать, AeroFlo® гарантируют самый гибкий способ выращивания гидропонным методом. Принцип работы – оптимальное распределение насыщенной кислородом воды по всей длине установки. Концепция  AeroFlo® предлагает преимущества уже получившей известность «аэропоники», отсутствие нагрева воды и чрезмерной предрасположенности к колебаниям уровня рН.  

 Системы AeroFlo® работают на одной простой водяной помпе в резервуаре, которая поднимает воду к трубке, откуда она впрыскивается с тщательно рассчитанными интервалами. Затем питательный раствор стекает по нижней трубке, обогащая кислородом резервуар с питательным раствором.  Без сложных контроллеров и многочисленных пневматических помп AeroFlo®  невероятно просто устанавливать и обслуживать, вы можете заниматься только растениями, а не системой.  

AeroFlo® наш бестселлер среди коммерческих систем выращивания в мире. Это выбор наших партнеров, таких как:  Les Sourciers, Les Aeromates, Hydroleb и др.

 

Как использовать:

Чтобы установить систему, следуйте приложенной к ней инструкции, заполните ее питательным раствором и  промытым  керамзитом, поместите растения из пропагатора (такого как  Rainforest72 например) и выращивайте!

Информационная технология:

AeroFlo Plant sites Size (cm): L x W x H Effective capacity (Litre)
A.F 10 10 110 x 50 x 50 +/- 50
A.F 14 14 160 x 50 x 50 +/- 55
A.F 20 20 130 x 73 x 47 +/- 90
A.F 28 28 180 x 73 x 47 +/- 100
A.F 40 40 224 x 105 x 57 +/- 200
A.F 60 60 325 x 100 x 56 +/- 240
A.F 80 80 410 x 105 x 57 +/- 200
A.F 120 120 325 x 209 x 57 +/- 400
A.F 56B 56 282 x 146 x 32 +/- 150
A.F 84B 84 282 x 200 x 32 +/- 220
Custom orders ... ... ...

hydroponic
logo general hydroponics europe

AEROFLO®

AEROFLO®

The best performing, most efficient, and most flexible hydroponic system available.

Used by scientific expeditions, and commercial growers around the world, the AeroFlo® is THE substrate free commercial system.

Ranging from 10 to 120 plants per unit, and with unlimited number of units available, AeroFlo® systems are truly the most flexible way to produce plants hydroponically. Working on the principle of distributing oxygenated water optimally along the length of the unit, the AeroFlo® concept offers the advantages of what has become known as “Aeroponics”, without the downsides of water heating, and extreme susceptibility to pH fluctuations.

AeroFlo® systems run from one simple water pump in the reservoir which lifts water to the growth tube, where it is injected at carefully calculated intervals. The nutrient solution then falls back down the downpipe, perfectly oxygenating the nutrient reservoir as it does so: no complex controllers, or multiple air pumps - AeroFlo® Systems are incredibly easy to set up and run so you can focus on plant management, not system maintenance.

These advantages, including the incredible performance of plants in the system, are why the AeroFlo® is our best-selling commercial system worldwide, and the system of choice of our commercial partners, Les Sourciers, Aeromates, Hydroleb, and more.

 

How to use AeroFlo®:

Follow included instructions to set up system, add nutrient solution, install plants from a hydroponic propagator such as our Rainforest72®, and grow!

Technical specifications:

AeroFlo Plant sites Size (cm): L x W x H Effective capacity (Litre)
A.F 10 10 110 x 50 x 50 +/- 50
A.F 14 14 160 x 50 x 50 +/- 55
A.F 20 20 130 x 73 x 47 +/- 90
A.F 28 28 180 x 73 x 47 +/- 100
A.F 40 40 224 x 105 x 57 +/- 200
A.F 60 60 325 x 100 x 56 +/- 240
A.F 80 80 410 x 105 x 57 +/- 200
A.F 120 120 325 x 209 x 57 +/- 400
A.F 56B 56 282 x 146 x 32 +/- 150
A.F 84B 84 282 x 200 x 32 +/- 220
Custom orders ... ... ...

Related products